All therapists are available by appointment only.

Westnedge Wellness

3244 S. Westnedge Ave, Kalamazoo, MI,

Therapists

By appointment  1.888.787.6122

Patricia Hetrick, LMT
269-779-1848    pkhetrick29@gmail.com
Relaxation Massage, Cranial Sacral Therapy, Therapeutic Massage, Prenatal Massage, Peaceful Reiki Sessions, Aromatherapy

Heidi Fidler, B.S., LMT

269-501-2330     Michfidler@gmail.com

Anatomy Focused Integrative Massage, SMRT, Craniosacral Therapy, Myofascial Release, Cupping and Manual Lymph Drainage​

Massage & Bodywork

Charis Todd, LMT

​269-967-0699     Touchofgracetm@gmail,com  

Cupping, MFR, Acupressure, Raindrop, Essential oil therapy, Deep Tissue and Relaxation Massage

Angela Schiavi, LMT, A.O.B.T.

269-762-2804      Nurturedsoul@yahoo.com 

Deep Feet Bar Therapy Ashiatsu, Deep Tissue, Prenatal Massage, Relaxation Massage, Cupping

Sierra Streeter-Rizzuto, LMT

269-903-1655      Funkysoulsister@yahoo.com

Relaxation Massage, Deep tissue, Prenatal, Reflexology, Sports Massage, Spinal Cord Injury Massage, Certified Massage Doula 

Kathleen Biron, LMT

269-806-6363     Kathleenbiron@yahoo.com

Therapeutic Swedish Massage, Certified practitioner in LaStone Therapy, Earth Medicine Hot Stone Massage, Aromatherapy, Raindrop Therapy, Access Consciousness: The Bars, Energetic Face-Lift & Body Processes, Craniosacral Therapy, Independent distributor of Young Living Essential Oils

Beth Bullmer, B.A., LMT

269-567-0473     Beth.bullmer@gmail.com 

Certified Manual Lymphatic Drainage Therapist, Massage Cupping, Myofascial Release, Craniosacral Therapy & Polarity Balancing, Integrated Massage,
Tuning Fork Therapy, Sound Therapy